Requiem for the Indifferent - coverart and tracklisting revealed

The work is done! Recordings, mixes and mastering are finished. Although you have to wait some more to know how it sounds, we can already show you how it looks! So here it is: the official coverart and tracklisting of Epica’s new album _ Requiem for the Indifferent . _

Requiem for the Indifferent
artwork by Stephan Heilemann

1 - Karma
2 - Monopoly on Truth
3 - Storm the Sorrow
4 - Delirium
5 - Internal Warfare
6 - Requiem for the Indifferent
7 - Anima
8 - Guilty Demeanor
9 - Deep Water Horizon
10 - Stay the Course
11 - Deter the Tyrant
12 - Avalanche
13 - Serenade of Self-Destruction

Nuclear Blast has set the release date of Requiem for the Indifferent on the 9th of March, 2012. (13th of March in the US). The album will be presented to the public on the 16th of March in 013, Tilburg (NL) _ get your tickets here_

More info about the release is coming soon, so keep an eye on this website!!!