“The Holographic Principle” Tracklisting Revealed!

We are proud to reveal the track listing for our upcoming album, The Holographic Principle, which will be released worldwide on September 30th through Nuclear Blast.

Mark Jansen commented on the concept of the album:

“The Holographic Principle” deals with the near future, where virtual reality allows people to create their own worlds which can’t be distinguished from ‘reality as we know it’. This raises the question whether our current reality could be a virtual reality in itself – a hologram. The lyrics challenge you to reconsider everything you took for granted and to be open-minded towards recent revolutions in science. Nothing appears to be what it seems in our holographic universe.”

Keep an eye on our website for more info and updates regarding The Holographic Principle!