Design Your Universe - cover artwork and tracklisting

Last week we have finished the mixing and mastering of our new album “Design Your Universe” in the Gate-Studio. We are very pleased with the result!

The artwork has also been finished, so here it is: The official cover and tracklisting of “Design Your Universe”

artwork by: Stefan Heilemann

Tracklist:1 - Samadhi - prelude
2 - Resign to Surrender - A New Age Dawns - prt IV
3 - Unleashed
4 - Martyr of the Free Word
5 - Our Destiny
6 - Kingdom of Heaven - A New Age Dawns - prt V
7 - The Price of Freedom - interlude
8 - Burn to a Cinder
9- Tides of Time
10 - Deconstruct
11 - Semblance of Liberty
12 - White Waters
13 - Design Your Universe - A New Age Dawns - prt VI

Nuclear Blast has set the release date on the 16th of October. More info about the release and the album will follow soon!